All-District 2-6A Boys Basketball

Odessa, Texas – The All-District 2-6A selection list was released this morning with several Basin boys basketball players receiving recognition. Five from Permian, three from Odessa High, two from Midland High, and one from Lee were honored.


Player of the Year: Shy Stephens-Deary (Permian)

Offensive Player of Year: Donnie Sutton (Tascosa)

Defensive Player of Year: Isaiah Johnson (Tascosa)

Co-Newcomers of Year: L.J. Willis (Odessa) / Donovan Smith (Frenship)

Co-Coaches of Year: Tim Thomas (Permian) / Steve Jackson (Tascosa)

First Team

D.K. Alexander (Tascosa)
Cedric Baty (Permian)
Chris Blair (Odessa)
Brett Canis (Midland)
Keyonta Johnson (Permian)
L.B. Moore (Tascosa)
Noble Robinson (Frenship)
Elijah Rodriguez (Tascosa)
Jeb Smallwood (Frenship)
Nakavieon White (Permian)

Second Team

D’Morriyon Breaux (Midland)
B.T. Daniel (Tascosa)
Shemar Davis (Lee)
Jastyn Garrett (Frenship)
Devin Hartfield (Frenship)
Roy Renner (Tascosa)
Coco Rose (Odessa)
Jase Taylor (Permian)
Christian Tijerina (Odessa)
J.J. Vizcaino (Permian)


Digiprove sealCopyright protected by Digiprove © 2020
error: Content is protected !!