Big 12 Football Schedule

NCAA – The Big 12 announced its revised football schedule for the 2020 season. The Championship Game is scheduled tentatively for December 19.

The Big 12 is comprised of the Baylor Bears, Iowa State Cyclones, Kansas Jayhawks, K-State Wildcats, Oklahoma Sooners, Oklahoma State Cowboys, TCU Horned Frogs, Texas Longhorns, Texas Tech Red Raiders, and West Virginia Mountaineers. Here’s the week-by-week conference schedule:

September 26
Kansas at Baylor
Iowa State at TCU
Kansas State at Oklahoma
W. Virginia at Oklahoma State
Texas at Texas Tech

October 3
Baylor at W. Virginia
Oklahoma at Iowa State
Oklahoma State at Kansas
Texas Tech at Kansas State
TCU at Texas

October 10
Texas Tech at Iowa State
Kansas State at TCU
Oklahoma at Texas

October 17
Oklahoma State at Baylor
Kansas at W. Virginia

October 24
Baylor at Texas
Kansas at Kansas State
Iowa State at Oklahoma State
Oklahoma at TCU
W. Virginia at Texas Tech

October 31
TCU at Baylor
Iowa State at Kansas
Kansas State at W. Virginia
Oklahoma at Texas Tech
Texas at Oklahoma State

November 7
Baylor at Iowa State
Kansas at Oklahoma
Oklahoma State at Kansas State
W. Virginia at Texas
Texas Tech at TCU

November 14
Baylor at Texas Tech
TCU at W. Virginia

November 21
Kansas State at Iowa State
Texas at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Oklahoma

November 28
Texas Tech at Oklahoma State
Kansas State at Baylor
Iowa State at Texas
TCU at Kansas
Oklahoma at W. Virginia

December 5
Baylor at Oklahoma
W. Virginia at Iowa State
Kansas at Texas Tech
Texas at Kansas State
Oklahoma State at TCU

Big 12 Stadiums

Team Sites:
Baylor  |  Iowa State
Kansas  |  K-State
Oklahoma  |  OSU
Texas Christian  |  Texas
Texas Tech  |  W Virginia


Digiprove sealCopyright protected by Digiprove © 2020
error: Content is protected !!